All About Me

All About Me Kaitlyn Mallett

Nat and I

I am a junior at Four County Career Center.
I am in Software Development and Game Design.
This is my first Website, and it's about me.

Family

I am 17 years old. I live in Sherwood with my mom, dad, and brother. My brother is 22 years old. He is attending Northwest state community college, majoring in electro-mechanical engineering. My mom works for Northwest Ohio Educational Service Center, while taking college classes through Liberty University and majoring in school cousiling. My dad is going to Northwest and majoring in business.

Getting to Know Me Personally

One of my paintings

If would have to describe myself I would say I am kinda boring. On the other hand there are some things that you could say are cool. I like to paint a-lot and I'm kinda okay at it. I also am currently reading the Harry Potter series. I love to travel it could be hours away or even minutes I just enjoy spending time in my car. Softball I work at the small pizza place in Antwerp, Ohio. Pizza Shop
I have a Australian German shepherd named Oliver. After I graduate I plan on getting my associates degree from Northwest and then transferring to a larger college to get my bachelors degree in Computer Science. I would like to minor in sociology. My end goal is to live in Los Angeles continuing to work in computer programming although, I'm not exactly sure what specific field I would like to work in.

Software Page

Favorite Thins to do

  1. Sleep
  2. Read
  3. Play Xbox

Favorite Foods

  1. Pasta Salad
  2. Angel Food Cake
  3. Taco Dip
Copyright © Kaitlyn Mallett